Henry Hendricks Family Officers & Committees

Board of Directors

Chair Lucy Peterson chairman@henryhendricks.org
President Mellanee Kilpack president@henryhendricks.org
President-Elect Harold Hendricks presidentelect@henryhendricks.org
Secretary Susanne Price secretary@henryhendricks.org
Treasurer Desiree Frederick treasurer@henryhendricks.org

Committee Chairs

Archivist Harold Hendricks archivist@henryhendricks.org
HHDHA Liaison Lee Hendricks hhdhaliaison@henryhendricks.org
Intra-Family Coordinator LeAnn Hord
480-844-7299
leann@henryhendricks.org
Mailings Natalie Bergevin
Membership Anne Bingham membership@henryhendricks.org
Names Coordinator Jane Sumner names@henryhendricks.org
Newsletter Editor CharLynn Cunningham newsletter@henryhendricks.org
Research Director DelLynn Leavitt research@henryhendricks.org
Social Media CharLynn Cunningham socialmedia@henryhendricks.org
Webmaster Harold Hendricks webmaster@henryhendricks.org

Committee Members

Assistant Webmaster Gregary Hendricks
Support Billie Bollwinkel
Support Bob Quayle